Monday, May 20, 2013

News: Balfor

Black Metal band from Ukraine Balfor just announced a drastic change on their line up, where all members left the band, remaining only the frontman and guitarist Thorgeir, who says:
“We parted ways for a variety of reasons and we hadn't actually worked together for a very long time. This decision was not an easy one, but it was a necessary one that took into account the needs and interests of all the band members, and I would like to take this opportunity to thank the guys for all this time we worked together, it was a great experience! But sometimes a change is necessary if you want to move forward.”

The new line up consists of of Thorgeir on vocals and guitars, Warider on guitars and backing vocals, Athamas on bass and vocals and Khaoth on drums. Thorgeir is quite positive about this change.

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment