Friday, February 22, 2013

News: Valfeanor

Black Metal band from Austria Valfeanor are releasing a new album called The Eerie Constellation on the 25th of March of 2013 through Cursed Records. The album will contain ten tracks, and one of them called Kratores can already be heard here:

The Eerie Constellation tracklist:

01. Interlude
02. Lethe Jenseits
03. Lethe Diesseits
04. Kratores
05. The Eerie Constellation
06. Prelude
07. Chaos Nova
08. Ephemeral
09. The Elegy And The Reverence
10. Postlude

Valfeanor will appear at the Eine in Teich Festival, Neugarten Almseehütte, Gerlitzen, Kärnten, Austria on the 12th of July of 2013.
Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment