Friday, February 8, 2013

News: Crest of Darkness

Black Metal band from Norway Crest of Darkness just released the track From the Dead from their upcoming album which will be called In the Presence of Death and which is scheduled to be released on the 25th of February.
You can listen to this song on the Soundcloud band page on the following link:

In the Presence of Death tracklist:

01. Intro
02. In The Presence Of Death
03. Demon Child
04. Redemption
05. The Priest From Hell
06. Welcome To My Funeral
07. Womb Of The Wolf
08. Vampire Dreams
09. From The Dead
10. The Day Before She Died

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment