Tuesday, February 12, 2013

News: Aeternus

Black Metal band from Norway Aeternus just revealed new details of upcoming album. The album will be called ...And The Seventh His Soul Detesteth and will first be available as a limited edition which will include Aeternus’1995 debut EP Dark Sorcery as a bonus, and is scheduled to be release through Dark Essence Records on the 18th March world-wide (except for Norway, Germany, Austria and Sweden where the album will be available on the 22nd March).
You can now have a look at the artwork cover and at the tracklist:

...And The Seventh His Soul Detesteth tracklist:

01. There Will Be None
02. ...And The Seventh His Soul Detesteth

03. Spurcitias
04. Ruin And Resurrect
05. The Confusion Of Tongues

06. Hubris

07. Reap What You Saw

08. Saligia

09. The Hand That Severs The Bonds Of Creation

10. The Spirit Of Illumination

Dark Sorcery (Bonus)

01. Black Dust
02. Victory
03. Raven and Blood
04. Nordlys (Instrumental)

Read more in:


No comments:

Post a Comment