Monday, February 18, 2013

News: Foscor

Spanish Black Metal band Foscor have been celebrating their 10th anniversary and will be releasing live material in Pro-Tape format. Deu Anys Vers la Foscor (which is Catalan for "Ten Years Towards Darkness") was originally released in DVD and included live footage of the band’s appearance at the Sala KGB in Barcelona. It is the soundtrack of that appearance that has been released on the tape.

The Pro-Tape of Deu Anys Vers la Fosco is limited to 100 hand-numbered copies and is scheduled to be released in February through Ruptura Records. 

Deu Anys Vers la Fosco tracklist:
I. Groans to the Guilty
II. Raids to Punishment
III. The Smile of the Sad Ones
IV. Searching a Seal of Pain (The Beauty)
V. Melangia
VI. El Palau dels Plors
VII. Al Cor de la Boscúria
VIII. The Other's Voice
IX. I Tornà de les Cendres

No comments:

Post a Comment