Tuesday, February 12, 2013

News: Spektr

You can now listen to a complete track from the new album of French Industrial Black Metal band Spektr on the link below. 


Album is called Cypher and was already released through Agonia Records in Europe. In North America it will be available only on the 19th of February.

Cypher is available to order at http://www.agoniarecords.com/index.php?pos=shop&lang=en

Please find a review for Cypher by Lachryma Christi on the following link:


Cypher tracklist:

01. Hermetism
02. Teratology
03. The Singularity
04. Solitude
05. Antimatter
06. Solve Et Coagula
07. Cypher
08. Decorporation
09. Le Vitriol du Philosophe  

Read more in:


No comments:

Post a Comment