Monday, January 7, 2013

News: Crest of Darkness

Norwegian Black/Death Metal band Crest of Darkness just revealed details for their upcoming album, called In the Presence of Death, which is scheduled to be released through My Kingdom Music on the 25th of February.

In the Presence of Death tracklist:

01. Intro
02. In The Presence Of Death
03. Demon Child
04. Redemption
05. The Priest From Hell
06. Welcome To My Funeral
07. Womb Of The Wolf
08. Vampire Dreams
09. From The Dead
10. The Day Before She Died

Read more in:


No comments:

Post a Comment