Thursday, March 6, 2014

News: Enthroned

Enthroned will be releasing a new album called Sovereigns on the 15th of April through Agonia Records.

You can now listen to a song from the same, called Of Feathers And Flames here:

Sovereigns tracklist:

01. Anteloquium
02. Sine Qua Non
03. Of Feathers and Flames
04. Lamp of Invisible Lights
05. Of Shrines and Sovereigns
06. The Edge of Agony
07. Divine Coagulation
08. Baal al-Maut
09. Nerxiarxin Mahathallah 

A review for Sovereigns will come up soon.

You can find an interview with Enthroned here:

Read more in: 

No comments:

Post a Comment