Wednesday, April 30, 2014

News: Forgotten Tomb

Doom Black Metal band from Italy Forgotten Tomb just released (yesterday) a new live album. It was recorded during Kings Of Black Metal Festival in Germany in 2012. 
The audio has been professionally mixed and originally comes from Forgotten Tomb's new DVD, Darkness in Stereo: Eine Symphonie Des Todes - Live in Germany, which additionally contains a full video of the above-mentioned concert, as well as excerpts filmed at: Under The Black Sun Festival and K17 Club in Berlin in 2012.The DVD is available since yesterday in Europe and will be released on May 13th in North America through Agonia Records. You can now download the free audio album at Bandcamp:

Audio tracklist:

01. Intro (Springtime Depression)
02. Reject Existence
03. Shutter
04. Solitude Ways
05. Todestrieb
06. Spectres Over Venice
07. Disheartenment/Alone/Steal My Corpse (medley)

The DVD Darkness in Stereo: Eine Symphonie Des Todes - Live in Germany is available in:
- a noble A5 digibook with a 8-page booklet,
- a limited to 200 copies exclusive digibook including a postcard with signatures of all band members and a live poster (limited edition is available only via Agonia Records Webshop

You can find an interview with Forgotten Tomb here:

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment