Tuesday, April 1, 2014

News: Bloodthirst

Polish band Bloodthirst are celebrating 15 years this year, and will also be releasing a new album on the 14th of April through Pagan Records. It will be called Chalice of Contempt and you can stream it here:


Chalice of Contempt tracklist:

01. I Was The One Who Threw The First Stone
02. Yell Of Devotion
03. No Way Out Of Hell (Emptiness of Dying)
04. Break The Bounds Of Flesh And Blood
05. Chalice Of Contempt
Militant Nihilism
07. One With The Dark
08. Imaginary Reasons

Read more in:


No comments:

Post a Comment