Wednesday, December 12, 2012

News: Rotting Christ

Rotting Christ, Black Metal band from Greece, are scheduled to release a new album on the 1st of March 2013 in Europe and on the 5th of March 2013 in North America through Season of Mist. This album will be called ΚΑΤΑ ΤΟΝ ΔΑΙΜΟΝΑ ΕΑΥΤΟΥ, Greek for “Do What Thou Wilt” and it will be available as jewel case CD, double gatefold LP and limited edition Digibox including a Digipak CD with bonus track Welcome to Hell, a pendant in velvet bag and a flag.


01. In Yumen - Xibalba
02. P'unchaw Kachun - Tuta Kachun
03. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
04. Kataton Demona Eaftou
05. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa
06. Iwa Woodoo
07. Gilgames
08. Rusalka
09. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu
10. 666

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment