Friday, March 18, 2016

Svartelder reveal details of upcoming album

Blackmetal band from norway Svartelder have released details of new album, which will be called Pyres. It has six tracks and is scheduled to be released in April through Dusktone. Pyres will be available as Digipack CD, as well as a Limited Edition A5 Digi CD, limited to 100 copies, and a 300 copy Limited Edition vinyl. 

01 - Guds Helvete
02 - Ingen Vet Jeg Var...
03 - Stygian Macrocosmos Pt. I
04 - Stygian Macrocosmos Pt. II
05 - Realm of Breathing Eyes
06 - Devil Of The Flesh

The artwork is by Khaos Diktator.

Pyres was recorded in Norway at the Woodscave Studio. and mastered by WSL Studio in France.

The lineup of Svartelder comprises of frontman Doedsadmiral, Maletoth on bass and guitars, AK-47 on drums, and Kobold on keys. 

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment