Monday, September 16, 2013

News: Sarkom

Norwegian Black Metal band Sarkom will release a new album on the 15th of October, through Dark Essence Records, and it will be called Doomsday Elite.
There will be some guest appearances such as Psy Coma (THE KOVENANT), Haan (SVARTTJERN), Nachtgarm (NEGATOR), Thrawn (PARADIGMA, ex DØDHEIMSGARD, ex NOCTURNAL BREED) and V. Larsen.

You can hear  the title track at:

Doomsday Elite tracklist:

01. Doomsday Elite
02. I Utakt Med Gud
03. No Loose Ends
04. Inside a Haunted Chapel
05. Predators in Disguise
06. Solemn Disorder ‘til Human Extinction
07. Cosmic Intellect
08. Stigma

Read more at:

No comments:

Post a Comment