Wednesday, September 18, 2013

News: Eudaimony

Eudaimony revealed the date when their new album is coming out. It will be on the 19th of November and the album will be called Futile.
For those who don't know, Eudaimony are formed by former DARK FORTRESS frontman Matthias Jell and NAGLFAR’s Marcus E. Norman (BEWITCHED, HAVAYOTH, ANCIENT WISDOM). 
The album will have eight tracks, and will be released through Germany’s Cold Dimensions label.
It will have guest appearances by Mick Moss of ANTIMATTER and Schwadorf of EMPYRIUM and THE VISION BLEAK. 

You can actually already listen to the title song track Futile here:

Futile tracklist:

01. Ways to Indifference
02. Mute
03. A Window in the Attic
04. Futile
05. Portraits (guest vocals by Mick Moss)
06. Cold
07. Godforsaken
08. December’s Hearse (guest vocals by Schwadorf)

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment