Wednesday, September 25, 2013

News: Endstille

German Black Metal band Endstille will release a new album called Kapitulation 2013 on the 8th of November (12th in North America), through Season of Mist.

Kapitulation 2013 tracklist:

01. Aborted
02. The Refined Nation
03. Reich An Jugend
04. Sick Heil
05. Blasphemer [bonus track]
06. Monotonus 2013
07. Nostalgia
08. Stalin Note
09. KDF 511
10. Endstille (Abschied)

You can hear the song The Refined Nation from Kapitulation 2013 on the following websites:

Kapitulation 2013 will be released on Digipak CD, white vinyl (limited to 100 copies), transparent red vinyl (limited to 200 copies), and black vinyl, and you can already pre-order it here:

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment