Monday, September 16, 2013

News: Inferno

Czech Black Metal band Inferno will release a new album on the 24th of September, and it will be called Omniabsence Filled By His Greatness.

Omniabsence Filled By His Greatness tracklist:

01. Pervasion
02. The Firstborn from Murk
03. The Funeral of Existence
04. Revelations Through the Void
05. The Vertical Fissure of the Most Distant End
06. Metastasis of Realistic Visions

You can watch a trailer at: 

Read more in: 

No comments:

Post a Comment