Saturday, February 4, 2017

News: Katharos XIII

Black Metal band from Romania, Katharos XIII, are releasing an album, called Negativity. This album will feature 7 tracks, and will be released through Loud Rage Music,

The cover artwork was done by a local artist, Alexandru Das.


2. Negativity
3. No One Left to Lead the Way
4. The Chains are so Beautiful
5. World's Coffin
6. I Die Everytime I Walk This Path
7. Inside

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment