Friday, February 21, 2014

News: Nocturnal Breed

Nocturnal Breed will release a new album on the 11th of March in Europe, and on the 18th of March in North America through Agonia Records, and it will be called Napalm Nights.
Terrorizer Magazine is streaming a song from the same, called Cursed Beyond Recognition, in the form of a video, and you can now watch it here:

You can also listen to the first revealed song here:

And to the second revealed song here:

Napalm Nights tracklist:

01 - The Devil Swept The Ruins
02 - Speedkrieg
03 - Cursed Beyond Recognition
04 - The Bitch of Buchenwald
05 - Napalm Nights
06 - Thrashiac
07 - Dawn Campaign... Flamethrower Ridge
08 - Under The whip
09 - Dragging The Priests
10 - Krigshisser 


S. A. Destroyer - bass, vocals
Axeman I. Maztor - guitars
Tex Terror - drums, vocals
V. Fineideath - guitars
Nocturno Culto - guest vocals

E.A. Rattlehead - guest guitars

Napalm Nights will be available in digipack CD, limited double black vinyl in gatefold sleeves (with insert with lyrics and A2 poster), limited double military green vinyl (with insert with lyrics, A2 poster and laser-cut full color patch) and digitally.

You can pre-order it here:

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment