Monday, January 20, 2014

News: Murmur

Expertimental Black Metal band from America Murmur are scheduled to release a new and self-titled album tomorrow (Tuesday) through Season of Mist and you can now pre order it here:

The album is also available to stream here:

Pro-Rock (BG) (DE)
Rock Hard (IT)
VS-Webzine (FR) (NO)
Zwaremetalen (NL)
Metal Hammer (UK)

Murmur tracklist:

01. Water From Water
02. Bull Of Crete
03. Al-Malik
04. Recuerdos
05. Zeta II Reticuli
06. Zeta II Reticuli, pt 2
07. King In Yellow
08. When Blood Leaves

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment